For the love of Blintzes (but what do I know about love?) – 14/28

File:Blini Tanya.jpg

I’m going to be honest, prior to looking up Wikipedia’s entry on blintzes, I had no idea what they were. But it looks good, really good.

I am a fan of breakfast, I really am, but I’m no early riser if I can help it. Thankfully there are places that serve breakfast foods at non-breakfast times! Otherwise I probably could go years without eating some wholegrain waffles with fresh slices of strawberries and whip cream…or blintzes…but thankfully I am a capable and adaptable cook. I do like pancakes, crepes, and latkes. So I guess provided I find a decent blintz recipe I’ll fire up my stove top and make some. πŸ™‚

~Nathanael~

12 thoughts on “For the love of Blintzes (but what do I know about love?) – 14/28

Leave a Reply

