Tennessee Vacation

Tomorrow morning bright and [not so] early I will be starting a 20 day vacation out to Tennessee. My itinerary at this point is sporadic with the only definitive plans being:
– Memphis Pride on Saturday
– Spending time with friends in Nashville
– Jack Daniels’ 25th Annual World Championship Invitational Barbeque in Lynchburg

I hope to go camping, hiking, swimming, BEing, writing, blogging, dining out, networking…it’ll be a blast πŸ™‚

Follow along here and via photos on Instagram (my user name is nvphotography).

I will be doing some blogging per what I’ve started plus some new things that have been buzzing in my head like bees, it’s time to deal with the swarm of thoughts.

~Nathanael~

Leave a Reply

