My vacation in photos (part 2)

One of the main pulls to going to Tennessee was Memphis Pride, I’ve already written about it here but here’s some photos…enjoy!

mdcy.jpg

There’s a lot of cool architecture in Memphis, including this church:
m5aa.jpg

Photos of our group that represented the I’m Sorry Campaign:
nj5m.jpg

lhyf.jpg

Priding in Memphis off of Beale 🙂
k9g5.jpg

The parade!
3kwk.jpg

dpfu.jpg

89g8.jpg

37r3.jpg

qw6v.jpg
(That’s another thing about this year’s Memphis Pride, it rained nearly the entire time of the parade…but the same came out and dried things off very quickly)

syb8.jpg

gllr.jpg

lndf.jpg

Purple El Camino with purple rims? Heck yes!
fkql.jpg

During my camping at T.O. Fuller State Park I grew restless. The woman who took care of adding a few days on to my Memphis part of my vacation in Memphis suggested that I give Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park a try, I did and it was fun! 🙂

vz5z.jpg

The Mississippi River!
9z8e.jpg

fhnw.jpg

jvvi.jpg

Hobbs watching a barge go by.
m2vf.jpg

Hobbs and a 4 inch grasshopper!
ls8s.jpg

759e.jpg

This sandbar’s mine! See, it bears my signature and everything 😉
sra1.jpg

gou2.jpg

7xxc.jpg

More to come, soon enough 🙂
~Nathanael~

Leave a Reply

