The succubi among you and I – 11/28

Richter Belmont and succubi by Candra
I don’t know if there are succubi
among the living, amongst you and I
Who live out with every intent,
to break down men who will repent
That their other woman is a demon,
who they adore now but later will be screamin’
A little bit of pleasure mixed with pain
black and white, a bit of yin and yang,
A balancing act with the darkness,
but to be nothing more than a carcass.
So I’ll avoid the temptation of falling in lust,
because I don’t want to succumb to a succubus.
~Nathanael~

12 thoughts on “The succubi among you and I – 11/28

  1. Okay, all clear.

    This post raises a theological question for me. Why is lust wrong? It seems to come naturally to us, especially when we’re in college and we’re at a party with Helga and Olga, the hot Danish twins who keep pouring you drinks and pressing up against you while they…

    Oh, sorry,, lost my focus there for a second.

Leave a Reply

